Contacts

OPENING HOURS
Removal of Lots & Accounting
Monday to Friday 9:30am-6pm

EXHIBITIONS
Monday to Friday 11am-6pm,
and some Saturdays & Sundays.
See the opening hours

Covid-19 Measures
In accordance with current legislation, access to the building requires the presentation of a valid health pass. Wearing a mask is also mandatory.

ADDRESS 
7 Rond-Point des Champs-Élysées
FR-75008 Paris

Métro: Lines 1-9, Franklin-Roosevelt station

Accueil

Accueil

Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 20
contact@artcurial.com

Departments

Curiosities, Ceramics & Medieval Art

Curiosities, Ceramics & Medieval Art

Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 16
jleroy@artcurial.com

Management & Administration

Secretary General, Director of Corporate Affairs
Axelle Givaudan

Finance and Administration Director
Joséphine Dubois

General Accounts
Virginie Boisseau

Human Resource Management
Isabelle Chênais

Qualified Auctioneers
Stéphane Aubert, Isabelle Bresset, Francis Briest, Matthieu Fournier, Juliette Leroy-Prost, Arnaud Oliveux, Hervé Poulain

Bids Office

Kristina Vrzest
Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 51
bids@artcurial.com

Shipping & Customs

Tél. +33 1 42 99 16 57
shipping@artcurial.com

Catalogue Subscription

Géraldine de Mortemart
Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 43
gdemortemart@artcurial.com

Sales Account

Buyer Accounting
Tel. +33 1 42 99 20 71
salesaccount@artcurial.com

Seller Accounting
Tel. +33 1 42 99 17 00
salesaccount@artcurial.com

 

Logistics & Inventory Management

Eric Pourchot
Tél. +33 1 42 25 64 70
epourchot@artcurial.com

Marketing & Communication

Lorraine Calemard
Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 87
lcalemard@artcurial.com

Press Relations

Anne-Laure Guerin
+ 33 1 42 99 20 86
alguerin@artcurial.com

Artcurial in France

Bordeaux

Bordeaux

Hôtel de Gurchy
83 cours des Girondins
33500 Libourne

Contact
Marie Janoueix
Tél. +33 6 07 77 59 49
mjanoueix@artcurial.com

Montpellier

Montpellier

13, avenue de Montpellier
34680 Saint Georges d'Orques

Contact
Geneviève Salasc de Cambiaire
Tél. +33 6 09 78 31 45
gsalasc@artcurial.com

Strasbourg

Strasbourg

12 rue Erwin
67000 Strasbourg

Contact
Frédéric Gasser
Tél +33 6 88 26 97 09
fgasser@artcurial.com

Toulouse

Toulouse

8 rue Fermat
31000 Toulouse

Contact
Jean-Louis Vedovato
Tél. +33 5 62 88 65 66
v.vedovato@artcurial-toulouse.com