Contacts

OPENING HOURS
Removal of lots & Accounting
Monday to Friday 9:30am-6pm

EXHIBITIONS
Monday to Friday 11am-7pm
Saturday 11am-6pm
Sunday 2pm-6pm

ADDRESS 
7 Rond-Point des Champs-Élysées
FR-75008 Paris

Métro: Lines 1-9, Franklin-Roosevelt station

Accueil

Accueil

Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 20
contact@artcurial.com

Departments

Curiosities, Ceramics & Medieval Art

Curiosities, Ceramics & Medieval Art

Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 70
tthirouin@artcurial.com

General Sale

General Sale

Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 70
tthirouin@artcurial.com

Management & Administration

Secretary General, Director of Corporate Affairs
Axelle Givaudan

Finance and Administration Director
Joséphine Dubois

General Accounts
Virginie Boisseau

Human Resource Management
Isabelle Chênais

Qualified Auctioneers
Françis Briest, François Tajan, Hervé Poulain, Isabelle Boudot de la Motte, Isabelle Bresset, Stéphane Aubert, Arnaud Oliveux, Matthieu Fournier, Thaïs Thirouin

Bids Office

Kristina Vrzest
Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 51
bids@artcurial.com

Shipping & Customs

Tél. +33 1 42 99 16 57
shipping@artcurial.com

Catalogue Subscription

Géraldine de Mortemart
Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 43
gdemortemart@artcurial.com

Sales Account

Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 71
salesaccount@artcurial.com

Logistics & Inventory Management

Eric Pourchot
Tél. +33 1 42 25 64 70
epourchot@artcurial.com

Marketing & Communication

Carine Decroi
Tél. +33 1 42 99 16 52
cdecroi@artcurial.com

Press Relations

Jean Baptiste Duquesne
+33 1 42 99 20 76
jbduquesne@artcurial.com

Artcurial in France

Bordeaux

Bordeaux

Hôtel de Gurchy
83 cours des Girondins
33500 Libourne

Director
Marie Janoueix
Tél. +33 6 07 77 59 49
mjanoueix@artcurial.com

Montpellier

Montpellier

13, avenue de Montpellier
34680 Saint Georges d'Orques

Director
Geneviève Salasc de Cambiaire
Tél. +33 6 09 78 31 45
gsalasc@artcurial.com

Toulouse

Toulouse

8 rue Fermat
31000 Toulouse

Director
Jean-Louis Vedovato
Tél. +33 5 62 88 65 66
v.vedovato@artcurial-toulouse.com