Artcurial
dans le monde

Artcurial
   dans le monde

Artcurial
dans le monde

Directeur Europe
Martin Guesnet
Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 31
mguesnet@artcurial.com

Assistante
Héloïse Hamon
Tél. +33 1 42 25 64 73
hhamon@artcurial.com

Allemagne

Allemagne

Galeriestrasse 2 b 
DE-80539 Munich

Directeur
Moritz Freiherr von der Heydte
mvonderheydte@artcurial.com

Assistante
Miriam Krohne
Tél. +49 89 1891 3987
mkrohne@artcurial.com

// En savoir plus
Autriche

Autriche

Rudolfsplatz 3
AT-1010 Vienne

Directrice
Caroline Messensee
cmessensee@artcurial.com

Assistante
Carina Gross
Tél. +43 1 535 04 57
cgross@artcurial.com

// En savoir plus
Belgique

Belgique

5, avenue Franklin Roosevelt
BE-1050 Bruxelles

Directrice
Vinciane de Traux
vdetraux@artcurial.com

Assistante
Stéphanie-Victoire Haine
Tél. +32 2 644 98 44
svhaine@artcurial.com

// En savoir plus
Chine

Chine

798 Art District,
No 4 Jiuxianqiao Lu
Chaoyang District
CN-100015 Pékin

Consultante
Jiayi Li
+86 137 01 37 58 11
lijiayi7@gmail.com

France

France

7 Rond-Point des Champs-Élysées 
FR-75008 Paris

Accueil
contact@artcurial.com
Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 00

Italie

Italie

Corso Venezia, 22
IT-20121 Milan

Directrice
Emilie Volka
evolka@artcurial.com

Assistante
Serena Zammattio
Tél. +39 02 49 76 36 49
szammattio@artcurial.com

// En savoir plus
Israël

Israël

Représentant
Philippe Cohen
pcohen@artcurial.com

Assistante
Chirly Attias 
+972 537 081 944

cattias@artcurial.com

Monaco

Monaco

Artcurial SAM
Résidence les Acanthes
6, avenue des Citronniers
MC-98000 Monaco

Directrice
Louise Gréther
lgrether@artcurial.com

Assistante
Julie Moreau
Tél. +377 97 77 51 99
jmoreau@artcurial.com

// En savoir plus