Artcurial
dans le monde

Artcurial
   dans le monde

Artcurial
dans le monde

Directeur Europe
Martin Guesnet
Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 31
mguesnet@artcurial.com

Assistante
Héloïse Hamon
Tél. +33 1 42 25 64 73
hhamon@artcurial.com

Allemagne

Allemagne

Galeriestrasse 2 b 
DE-80539 Munich

Directrice
Miriam Krohne
Tél. +49 89 1891 3987
mkrohne@artcurial.com

Assistante
Anja Bieg
Tél. +49 89 1891 3987

abieg@artcurial.com

// En savoir plus
Autriche

Autriche

Rudolfsplatz 3
AT-1010 Vienne

Directrice
Caroline Messensee
cmessensee@artcurial.com

// En savoir plus
Belgique

Belgique

5, avenue Franklin Roosevelt
BE-1050 Bruxelles

Directrice
Vinciane de Traux
vdetraux@artcurial.com

Assistant
Simon van Oostende
Tél. +32 2 644 98 44
svanoostende@artcurial.com

Spécialiste Post-War & Contemporain
Aude de Vaucresson
Tél. +32 2 644 98 44
adevaucresson@artcurial.com

// En savoir plus
Chine

Chine

798 Art District,
No 4 Jiuxianqiao Lu
Chaoyang District
CN-100015 Pékin

Consultante
Jiayi Li
+86 137 01 37 58 11
lijiayi7@gmail.com

France

France

7 Rond-Point des Champs-Élysées 
FR-75008 Paris

Accueil
contact@artcurial.com
+33 1 42 99 20 00

Italie

Italie

Corso Venezia, 22
IT-20121 Milan

Directrice
Emilie Volka
evolka@artcurial.com

Assistante
Lan Macabiau
+39 02 49 76 36 49
lmacabiau@artcurial.com

// En savoir plus
Israël

Israël

Représentant
Philippe Cohen
pcohen@artcurial.com

Assistante
Chirly Attias 
+972 537 081 944

cattias@artcurial.com

Maroc

Maroc

Olivier Berman
Directeur associé
+33 1 42 99 20 67
oberman@artcurial.com

Soraya Abid
Directrice administrative
+212 5 24 20 78 20
sabid@artcurial.com

// En savoir plus
Monaco

Monaco

Artcurial SAM
Monte-Carlo Palace
3/9 boulevard des Moulins
MC-98000 Monaco

Directrice
Louise Gréther
lgrether@artcurial.com

Assistante
Julie Moreau
+377 97 77 51 99
jmoreau@artcurial.com

// En savoir plus