Artcurial
Worldwide

Artcurial
  Worldwide

Artcurial
Worldwide

Paris

7 Rond-Point des Champs-Élysées
FR-75008 Paris
Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 20
Fax +33 1 42 99 20 21
contact@artcurial.com

Director Europe
Martin Guesnet
Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 31
mguesnet@artcurial.com

Assistant
Héloïse Hamon
Tél. +33 1 42 25 64 73
hhamon@artcurial.com

Germany

Germany

Galeriestrasse 2 b 
DE-80539 Munich

Director
Moritz Freiherr von der Heydte
mvonderheydte@artcurial.com

Assistant
Miriam Krohne
Tél. +49 89 1891 3987
mkrohne@artcurial.com

// More
Austria

Austria

Rudolfsplatz 3
AT-1010 Vienne

Director
Caroline Messensee
cmessensee@artcurial.com

Assistant
Carina Gross
Tél. +43 1 535 04 57
cgross@artcurial.com

// More
Belgium

Belgium

5, avenue Franklin Roosevelt
BE-1050 Bruxelles

Director
Vinciane de Traux
vdetraux@artcurial.com

Assistant
Stéphanie-Victoire Haine
+32 2 644 98 44
svhaine@artcurial.com

// More
China

China

798 Art District,
No 4 Jiuxianqiao Lu
Chaoyang District
CN-100015 Pékin

Consultant
Jiayi Li
+86 137 01 37 58 11
lijiayi7@gmail.com

France

France

7 Rond-Point des Champs-Élysées 
FR-75008 Paris

Accueil
Tél. +33 1 42 99 20 00
contact@artcurial.com

Italy

Italy

Corso Venezia, 22
IT-20121 Milan

Director
Emilie Volka
evolka@artcurial.com

Assistant
Serena Zammattio
+39 02 49 76 36 49
szammattio@artcurial.com

// More
Israel

Israel

Representative
Philippe Cohen
pcohen@artcurial.com

Assistant
Chirly Attias 
+972 537 081 944
cattias@artcurial.com

// More
Monaco

Monaco

Artcurial SAM
Résidence les Acanthes
6, avenue des Citronniers
MC-98000 Monaco

Director
Louise Gréther
lgrether@artcurial.com

Assistant
Julie Moreau
+377 97 77 51 99
jmoreau@artcurial.com

// More